Real Estate Newbies, How Are You Feeling Right About Now?

images (46)

Honestly, now I am feeling a few things—frustrated, pissed off but mostly frustrated because I am realizing that in business it is difficult to do your business if you have to feel like you are arm wrestling with your potential clients at every turn. I feel that way and it’s really pissing me off. What am I doing wrong? Good question. I don’t know yet but I will find out. My intention is to connect with potential clients that want to work with me. I know I’m a nice person, pleasant, nice personality and all that but I’m really having a challenge here trying to figure this out. I don’t want to fight with any of my clients or potential clients. I just want to work with those who want to work with me. I don’t think that’s too much to ask but I guess we have to do some type of psychological dance and see who wins? Ugh! I don’t really want to do that but I guess that’s what everyone else does so do I have to do it too?

I don’t want to so I’m going to be on a mission to find a better way.

What about you? How are you feeling about what I wrote? Please let me know your feedback.

To Your Success,

4 responses to “Real Estate Newbies, How Are You Feeling Right About Now?

    • Thank you Brooklyn. I have been blogging for a few years. However, FYI my last blog post for this blog was 7/27. I am narrowing my focus to concentrate on building my business. I am turning this into a book with a free copy to those who have subscribed or otherwise showed some interest. Thank you for your support and please reply if you would like a copy. Thanks again.

Leave a comment