Video I’d like to Share re: thoughts

As a real estate newbie, your thoughts and your ability to control your thoughts will determine whether or not you achieve the success you desire to become a successful real estate investor.

I came across this video from Jake Michael that I discovered on metacafe. I watched his video – not too long where he speaks about his thought process while he was going through his first deal. I found that this is exactly what I was speaking about when I say that thoughts are powerful.  Check it out. I hope you enjoy and more importantly hear what I’m talking about.

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/yt-gbwoV64yvzU/real_estate_investing_video_training_my_1st_wholesaling_check/

Leave a Reply

