real estate newbies you are not alone with Fear

I found a great video I’d like to share with you that speaks volumes about procrastination as well as mindset. I believe this is where it truly starts. All success or failure begins in your mind. Your thoughts have power and energy that if you don’t control – they will control you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVHzLAadPp4

This gets right to the heart of the matter. All real estate newbies should pay attention and watch this as many times as you need to.

I found this at thirtydaychallenge.com. This is Ed Dale’s site. This is actually his second go round with thirtdaychallenge.com. I didn’t complete the first one and am determined to complete this 30-day challenge. I don’t know about you, but this has always been a challenge for me. I start something and don’t finish it. Well, this is a test for me. If you need to test yourself too, I suggest you challenge yourself to the thirtydaychallenge.com and get it done!

Go real estate newbies Go.

One response to “real estate newbies you are not alone with Fear

  1. Great article Simone! You are so very right. I have a sticky on my desk that says: Procrastination is the fear if success. Every time I start to get off track and lose focus, I look at it.

    The video is good. Thanks for this very helpful information!

Leave a Reply

