Real Estate Newbies what Truth are You Learning about Yourself?

Well, I’ll tell you a little bit of what I have been doing. I haven’t done anything but refocus my efforts. This is why my last blog post was in February. It is now April 16, 201o and I’m moving in that direction again. I am taking my time and moving at my own pace as you should too. This is not a race unless you are racing against yourself to see how soon you get there. I have come to the realization that it will happen when it happens as long as I don’t give and keep moving forward.

I have also learned that on this journey you learn about yourself. You learn who You really are – what you’re made of, what you’re capable of and most of all what you’re willing and able to admit to yourself.  We truly can be our own worst enemy. That’s probably why the show of the same name starring Christian Slater didn’t quite make the cut. Because we are very hard on ourselves and don’t like looking at that man or woman in the mirror.

The truth hurts!

So move forward in truth and abundance.

Leave a Reply

