Real Estate Newbies I found a possible deal I’m working on

Yes that’s right real estate newbies. I’m sick and tired of being sick and tired and I’m moving out of my comfort zone and moving in the direction I want my life to take and we shall see what happens. A friend of mine was walking with me to a free concert in our neighborhood and he pointed out some property that had been sitting there vacant and said that he worked on it some time ago. I looked at it and immediately saw a possible “opportunity”.  As a matter of fact, I went this morning to take pics and came home and researched the property to see if I could find the owner. I found some info and will see where it all takes me. A friend of mine is a broker with more experience and I already told him I would need his help and he agreed. I will keep you posted as to my success or failure and what I have learned from what looks to be a wonderful experience.

Leave a Reply

