Real Estate Newbies this is what’s going on in my “deal”

Well, since property is just sitting there empty, I put in a code violation request and was told by code enforcement that there was nothing to tell. I interpret that as there are no code violations on the property. So now what? Well, I figure since there is no code violations on the property, my next step is to get in touch with the owner/developers and find out what is “wrong”. I’m assuming they ran out of money but that is only an assumption without direct knowledge. So I will contact the owner/developer and find out what is what.

I’ll keep you posted.

Have a Prosperous, Successful day.

Keep Moving Forward!

Leave a Reply

