Real Estate Newbies What are you Working On?

Have you stepped toward your first deal — even a baby step – anything is better than nothing  at all. I told you I have to take my next step and write the owner of the development that I am looking at. Have I done that yet? Honestly, no. Why? Because I’ve lost some focus and concentration but I’m back on track. This is why you need a mentor to keep you accountable and focused because we all lose our way. I have to sort of be my own mentor until I can find someone who can fill that spot but until then I will write my letter and let you know what type of response, if any, I receive.

Until next time,

Move Forward!

Happy Fourth of July!!

Leave a Reply

