Real Estate Newbies I’m still Not Focused – Are You?

Ok. I told you that I was keeping it real and admitting the truth here – I’m still not FOCUSED! I want to be focused but somehow someway – probably because I don’t have a mentor – hint hint – yet I’m just not focusing on the things I need to focus on. Don’t get me wrong I know I need to focus but it is very difficult. Now that could be just me needing some extra help to focus. My new post is late. I am supposed to write a new post every 7 days so I am late – Unfocused.

I haven’t written my letter yet to the developer but I have written the envelope.  I have to do some research to find out the best wording for the letter and I have to go to the library to type the letter because my printer is broken.

Well, until next time I hope you are keeping focused real estate newbies and if you’re not then use this blog to help you to help yourself.

Until next time Stay FOCUSED.

Leave a Reply

