Real Estate Newbies Are You Making the Money You Wanna Make?

I truly hope you are but I know I’m not. I’m working part time for a nursing home but I want to be a real estate investor – badly. So what am I going to do about. Well, I’m frustrated as hell and I feel like a gerble on a wheel and I’m not happy about it. So here’s what I am going to do. I have my real estate license and even though the market is not the greatest in Atlantic City where I live I’m still going to do my level best to get into a real estate office to learn the basics. I want to specialize in working with investors while becoming an investor as well.  I figure in the meantime I can make some more money than what I’m making now and make some things happen. I want to start out part time but most places won’t allow you to do that anymore. They want  you to commit to a full-time position.  I don’t have a problem with that but my dilemma is how am I going to keep my bills paid as a single mom and not seem desperate to make a sale? I don’t know but I’m going to work it out.

Oh, and I haven’t forgotten about the envelope I wrote to the investor/developers of the project that I am working on. I’ll still send out that letter but maybe I’ll have some help.  Well, I’ve phone a few agencies and I’ll see what happens. If nothing happens, I’ll still send out the letter and see what I can make happen.

You too can make it happen.

Move Forward with Courage and Success

Until Next Time

2 responses to “Real Estate Newbies Are You Making the Money You Wanna Make?

Leave a Reply

