OK Real Estate Newbies Are You Making It Happen?

I’m moving slowly but surely in that direction for myself. What are you doing to make “IT” happen for you? Remember I told you I was going to finally “learn the basics” of real estate and learn to build a business in the real estate office and learn to sell houses. Honestly, I wasn’t going to do this because I didn’t like the fact that the broker controls your money. I had a hard time accepting that fact and that’s why it took me so long to come to this conclusion. I finally accepted that fact and I’m not 100% ok with it but I’m understanding that you have to accept some things you don’t like if you want to ultimately get where you want to go.

So Real Estate Newbies what are you ultimately accepting as your truth to get you where you want to go? Well, what? Get moving in the direction you want your life to go.

See you at the top.

Leave a Reply

