Real Estate Newbies Are You TAKING ACTION?

I was just going through some of the courses that I have purchased to get my first million and I have to say it  is my fault, all my fault that I am not where I want to be. It is my fault that I didn’t TAKE ACTION after I bought the courses that I bought. I had every intention of going through and following the instructions, but when it actually came down to it — I did NOTHING. And guess what? NOTHING is what I got – I got no check, no money, no progress.

Now the question is WHY? Why didn’t I follow through if this is what I say I want? Well, the answer is simple: Fear of  Success. Unfortunately, there is some benefit to constantly struggling. You are going through the motions and feeling like you’re doing something, accomplishing something but you still struggle. So it’s okay if you’re struggling because you’re doing something. You feel justified in your struggle. You get comfortable. Well, I’m tired of the struggle because I feel like that damn hamster on the wheel and you know what? It’s time to get of the wheel and move to the next level – True Success.

How? Acknowledgment. I have acknowledged that this is what I have done to myself and now I can change it. Remember, Dr. Phil suggests that you can’t change what you don’t acknowledge. So now that I have acknowledged it and embraced my feelings about it, I can move to the next steps – Acceptance of those feelings and then on to Success. Actually achieving what it is I really want.

Well, that’s what I’m working on moving to the next level of actually TAKING ACTION on the things that I want to do.

Well real estate newbies, what’s YOUR next Move?

Until next time,

Think Success

Leave a Reply

