Real Estate Newbies Are You Challenging Yourself?

I am. I am a part of Andrew Morrison’s 16 week Challenge. My goal is to get my first listing, sell my first house and get my first check on closing the deal. If you have a goal you want to achieve in 16 weeks, we’re only on week #2 – check it out at http://www.16weekchallenge.com.

I just recently made the decision to go back to my 3-day a week schedule on my job because I was getting up at 5 am every morning and y’all I’m not making any real money like I’m used to when I was working full-time. So I said ok I’ll give p the extra $400 to raise my possibility of making $4000. That’s 10x what I’m making right now. Is it worth it? Since I was just on a live seminar with Suzanne Evans and David Neagle, she would say that’s a Hell Yeah”.

So come this Wednesday I will be stepping into the Keller Williams Realty real estate office learning the skills to build a business and I’m gonna have to tell you guys I’m scared as hell but I’m moving forward and I’m not going to let my fear stop me anymore. I’m gonna make mistakes and learn from them and get frustrated and pissed off but I’m gonna do it.

I’ll keep you posted as to my progress.

Until next time,

Live Long & Prosper

One response to “Real Estate Newbies Are You Challenging Yourself?

Leave a Reply

