Real Estate Newbies What Is Your Relationship to Money?

Wow! It’s 1/11/11 – 2010 is over and we are on the road to the new year 2011. What is your relationship with money and how has it affected your current financial situation? For myself, for a while I’ve had T. Harv Eker’s book, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, but I didn’t finish reading it. Now, lately I’ve been driving myself crazy trying to figure out here recently why my ability to earn money seems to be going out backwards. Why am I making less and less money instead of the opposite result. Well, I realized that although I’ve read all of these books and am open to the universe and thinking positive thoughts and all of this other stuff, I still haven’t dealt with my own money issues. Well, now is certainly the time because nothing in my situation will change until I deal with my money issues. At the end of the day, all of the other stuff means absolutely nothing until I figure out my relationship to money and how it relates to the results that I am currently experiencing now. I must admit I’ve been afraid to read the book because then I will have no more excuses as to why my situation is still the same. So now I’m going through the process in order to get where I want to go so there will be no more excuses.

I’m getting a better understanding that if I don’t handle my money issues now, I won’t be able to experience the results I’m truly looking for. What about you? What is your relationship to money?

As usual, I’ll keep you posted.

Be Joyous, Be Abundant, Be Grateful

Leave a Reply

