Real Estate Newbies You May Have Started Backwards

I think I might have but as I’m writing this a thought flashed into my head that may be not. My original thinking was that maybe I should have started with T. Harv Eker’s Secrets of the Millionaire Mind to change my money and success blueprint from the beginning but maybe that wasn’t the way it was supposed to be for me. Everyone’s journey is different and maybe someone else’s journey will begin that way but my journey is exactly the way it is supposed to be. With me right here right now coming to this wonderful conclusion. Everything is the way it is supposed to be. I had a life lesson to learn and I’m learning it. We’re never actually finished learning, we just get a better understanding of it.  Well, that’s it for me. Just wanted to share those words today. Until next time,

Be Joyous Be Grateful Be Abundant

 

Leave a Reply

