Real Estate Newbies Are You Ready to be Self-Employed?

I know I’m a bit overwhelmed, how about you? It’s rather different to be self-employed. The word “SELF” says it. It depends on you. You are depending on yourself to make the money that will pay the rent/mortgage, cable, internet, phone, food, light, gas, get your hair done, your family’s haircare, buy clothes, entertainment, insurance, etc. And Everything you can think of that you have to handle to meet your current standard of living. How does that make you feel? I know it is overwhelming for me. I always had a decent job to go to. I made ok money. My money blueprint max was set at $30,000. That’s the most I’ve ever made in salary. I’ve temped for $20/hour in NY but that was temporary. Now I know I have to learn to change and raise my money blueprint to not ever have to worry about being self-employed, an entrepreneur, venture partner/broker, real estate agent/investor or anything else I choose to do to help others while I help myself.

If you want to find out your money and success blueprint, check out http://www.peakpotentialstraining.com.  T. Harv Eker has an excellent program that has helped thousands to change their money and success blueprint.

I don’t know about you, but I don’t ever want to have to worry or be in fear about this again.

Until next time,

Be Joyous Be Grateful Be Abundant

Have You Helped Somebody Today?

Leave a Reply

