Real Estate Newbies Are You Searching for and Finding the Right Mentors, Coaches and Trainers?

I know I’ve been looking for quite some time. I have found the right person for me. The one who I want to work with to take me to the next level and help me get where I want to go. Kadena Tate-Simon. She is a phenomenal woman. She is President and CEO of e3woman International and she is awesome. She is the only one who told me that I have to find out what my strengths, talents and abilities are in order to put myself in the best position I can be in because once you know what your strengths, etc. are you have no competition.  Wow! I was so blown away. And to confirm that I was listening to Rich Schefren who is the millionaire maker of the internet gurus, and he said the same thing. Bang! I had my confirmation and I knew I was on the right track. Rich Schefren is a genius when it comes to showing people how to build a business and what it takes to keep it successful. You can check him out at http://www.strategicprofits.com and Kadena Tate-Simon can be checked out at

http://e3woman.posterous.com/january-28-2011-how-to-restore-your-world-to#comment

If you haven’t found your mentor or coach yet, don’t worry just keep looking and don’t give up. When the student is ready, the teacher will appear.

Well, that’s all for today. Happy February 1st and go help somebody today.

Be Joyous Be Grateful Be Abundant

2 responses to “Real Estate Newbies Are You Searching for and Finding the Right Mentors, Coaches and Trainers?

  1. Simone, thank you for your warm compliment. I live by the mantra “Authenticity has no competition” and “Know Thyself”. I believe that every vision has provision and when we know who we are and who we are not, when we look within and discover that yes, we are indeed worthy of all good, then we are in a powerful position to effect change. I look forward to growing our personal and professional relationship. Blessings, Kadena

Leave a Reply

