Real Estate Newbies Are You Taking Different Actions?

Wow…I hope so because it will change your life. Wohoo! I must say I am finally moving in the direction of where I really want to go. I really want to be an authentic business owner who helps those who need and want my help. I made my first cold call on Tuesday, April 5, 2011. I had never made a cold call before in my life and you couldn’t pay me to do it. I was so afraid it was ridiculous. What changed? I would have to say time, knowledge, more confidence in myself and feeling good about what I was doing and getting sick and tired of being sick and tired. I am taking actions that are not only helping myself but helping others also. You may think it’s all about oh she had to do it in order to make money but no because if I wasn’t going to change in that direction then I would just say ‘Bunk it’ and go get another j-o-b you know just over broke. And believe me these days that’s truer than ever before depending, of course, on what you are doing. Make no mistake there are plenty of folks out there making plenty of money and they are feeling no pain. A lot of us are not in that category but there is a whole different level of world out there. Those are people who are making the money and not feeling too much if any pain. I want to be part of that world. If you’re familiar with T. Harv Eker of “Secrets of the Millionaire Mind”, you are familiar with his school of thought that states that your income will grow as you grow. Well, I’m growing and I’m taking my income with me thank you very much. I’m way over due as most of us are. I was petrified with analysis paralysis for years and you know what – no more. I truly want the same for each and every one of us because if we are all growing and changing into our highest and best self then the world can’t go wrong. We all prosper and we all benefit from each other’s growth.

So what actions are you taking Different? Get started now.

Until next time,

Be Grateful Be Joyful Be Abundant

Leave a Reply

