Real Estate Newbies Are you Making Cold Calls?

I am. For the first time in my life. You know why? Because I want a better life than I have right now and I have to help as many people get what they want so I can get what I want. I am ready to change the options that I have in my life and I’m going to do what is necessary to make that happen. I want to move into a nice house and be able to buy a nice car and in order to make that happen I have to make more money. In order to make more money I need to help as many people as I can get what they want. As a real estate agent, I have to help as many buyers and sellers as I can get what they want  — the home they’re looking for. I’m cold calling and will be knocking on doors to get what I want and also to grow to be the best person that I can be. What are you doing to reach your goal?

Be Grateful Be Joyous Be Abundant

Have a P3 Day – Purposeful Productive Profitable

Leave a Reply

