Real Estate Newbies, How are You Moving Yourself to the NEXT Level?

Or maybe a better question is are you moving yourself to the next level? I just received an invite from Kadena Tate whom I worked with in the Get Clients Now Program and she just challenged all of her former clients to go to the next level with her by performing a few tasks. These tasks are simple but I’m hesitant because it is stretching myself and frankly I’m not comfortable and don’t want to do it. However, that time has come once again to ask myself what do I really want and will this help me get there and of course the answer is a resounding yes so I will do it but I’m uncomfortable. I also realize that what is uncomfortable will stretch you and if you’re not being stretched and therefore uncomfortable then you are not growing. When you are not growing, you are dying so I know I will complete the tasks as requested by my dear friend and mentor Kadena Tate and stretch myself and G-R-O-W. Well, what are you waiting for? Stretch Yourself. Get Uncomfortable and G-R-O-W. You’ll be glad you did.

Be Grateful Be Joyous Be Abundant

Have a P3 Day Purposeful Productive Profitable

Leave a Reply

