Real Estate Newbies, Are You Doing and Not Getting the Results You Want?

If you read my last blog post I challenged you to be accountable for what you say you want and now I’m challenging myself. I’ve been making cold calls and even knocking on doors for FSBO’s (for sale by owner) and still not making the progress or getting the results that I’m expecting.  Why? To be perfectly honest I don’t know why– well, that’s not entirely true but keep reading.  I do know that I’m getting frustrated and pissed off because I want to have the results that I’m looking for (seller listings and signed buyer agreements) and that is not what’s happening. What is happening is I’m frustrated, pissed off, and tearing my hair out. So what do I do now? Kadena Tate, CEO of e3woman.com told me to BE STILL and KNOW. She meant KNOW that I already have everything I need inside of me to succeed. I read in Mike Dillard’s Magnetic Sponsoring said that “Belief Always Comes Before Results”.  So this all comes down to belief in yourself. I have to believe in myself before the results will come. Now I believe in myself in my head, but something must be missing somewhere else in me because it’s not happening. My results are not what I think they should be. So because I lack the belief, I also lack the congruency and you have to have all of these things at once — not one without the other. It all has to be congruent or I won’t get the results that I seek. So how do I get there? I have to go deep within. I sent a message to my other friend, Joe Nunziata of Spiritual Selling and he told me I may have feelings of unworthiness and to go deep. So I have to go deep inside of myself because it is there that I will find the answers that I seek.  So if you’re not where you want to be and feeling frustrated and pissed like me — then we both need to go deep within and find the answers and the belief and achieve congruency. Well, come on let’s go.

Be Joyous Be Abundant Be Grateful

Have a P3 Day Purposeful Productive Profitable

Leave a Reply

