Real Estate Newbies, What Are Your Belief Results?

Well, I’d like to share my belief results. I have completed my first seminar. I hosted my first seminar yesterday, Monday, June 20, 2011 at the local PAL in Atlantic City. It was wonderful and scary and had me all nervous. And guess what? Only two people showed up but I am so proud of myself. I followed through, I followed up. I completed the task and took the journey. That is what is most important. Why? Because now I understand what it means when they say “Experience Is the Best Teacher“. I went through the journey, the experience for myself. And I must say I felt elevated, I felt it. I felt the experience grow me from the inside. That’s why you have to do it for yourself because if you don’t you will never know. You have to know what that feels like and the only way to do that is to step out on magnanimous faith and just simply do it. I was so glad to see those two people show up. That’s all it takes. It just means that you have to keep doing what you’re doing – talking to more people, connecting with more people authentically, honestly and sincerely and the next time I have an event, more people will show up. Now, what are you waiting for? Your inner growth is waiting? Get to it! You can Do It. I BELIEVE IN YOU.

Leave a Reply

