Real Estate Newbies are You Implementing – Taking Action?

One thing I am having a clearer understanding of is
I-M-P-L-E-M-E-N-T-A-T-I-O-N. It does one no good to learn new strategies and techniques and not put them into action. My mother used to always say, “Experience Is the Best Teacher”. This is so true. All of the ‘gurus’ say it in a little different way – “Action brings Confidence”. They (Loral Langemeier, Vicki Irvin, Kadena Tate) all say that action trumps it all. The more action you take, the more confidence you will gain. I must say this is true. I am knocking on doors and making cold calls – Action- things I have never done before and my confidence IS building. The more action I put in motion, the more confident I feel.
So get out there and take some action. Jonathan Sprinkles says, “Take the First Step” and you’ll be on your way. Try It! You won’t be sorry.
Be Joyous Be Grateful Be Abundant

Leave a Reply

