Coaching Progress Report – Not Good :(

Well to be perfectly honest it is not. I was told to do something by my coach and I had every enthusiastic intention of following through but it didn’t happen. What did happen? Well, that’s a good question. After I was given instruction I had a question, sent an email to my coach and didn’t get an answer back. Since I didn’t get a response, I didn’t know what to do so I didn’t do anything. Is that anybody’s fault? No. Is it my responsibility? Absolutely. No excuses here I’m just telling you what happened. Now I have to reconnect with my coach and I’ll keep you posted. This is a great learning experience because I’m learning even more about myself.

Be Joyous Be Abundant Be Grateful

Leave a Reply

