Coaching Progress Report #2: Still Not Good.

Well, here’s what happened. I told you that I was told to do something that I didn’t do and I missed my call and then attempted to reconnect with my coach by sending him a message through the site that I paid for and I thought he would call or send me an email but I haven’t heard anything. I am still due two more coaching calls and I have not heard from my coach.

So the lesson here is before you pay your money for any type of coaching (I specifically wanted one-on-one) you should first cover the rules if any such as if you miss a scheduled call do you then lose access to the coach that you paid for and if no such rules were established before the start of the coaching should you then expect to be able to get in touch with your coach. Also, make sure you know how to get in touch with your coach if you have any questions. Is there a specific email address to use or a phone number you are to call.

Well, that’s what happened and I’m frustrated but 100% responsible for the outcome. Until next time.

Be Joyous Be Grateful Be Abundant

2 responses to “Coaching Progress Report #2: Still Not Good.

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    • Hi Jeanna, ok. Sorry about that. I guess that’s some kind of glitch in the wp system of which I have no idea how to fix but i would think you should be able to change the notify me button to off and that should stop it. Just a guess, of course; I’m not a techie. Sorry again. Thanks for the comment even though I didn’t see it. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

