Real Estate Newbies Have You Made Your First Deal Yet or IS F-E-A-R Holding you Back and IS It Pissing You OFF?

I must admit I have not done my first deal yet and it’s pissing me off. Why haven’t I done a deal yet? My first deal at that? I was thinking about that the other day and it really made me angry at myself for letting so much time pass and STILL haven’t gotten a deal done yet. Well, to put it in plain English I’m Scared. There is something that is holding me back and I can feel it inside. I can’t yet identify it but I know that it’s me and nobody but me.

The saying goes “There’s nothing to fear but fear itself” and that may very well be true but for me I can feel it from the inside out and it just stops me I mean it knocks me out. It wells up in me and it stops me cold and I retreat. That’s why I’ve been paying for coaching monthly but since I don’t have my computer, I have not been able to access on a daily basis; actually since I signed up for my coaching so it has been very difficult for me to get over that hump of fear. I don’t know about you guys but I need help and I’m no longer afraid to ask for the help that I need. I also don’t feel bad about needing the help either because I want to reach a level that I have never reached before and I need the expertise of those who have done it already in order to achieve my goals.

I’m scared as hell but I’m going to keep moving in that direction until I get there and I hope you will do the same.

Be Grateful Be Joyful Be Abundant

Leave a Reply

