Real Estate Newbies, End of 2012 is here; Where are You?

I have to tell you all that my fear is lessening. Why? Because I am taking MORE ACTION.
And to be perfectly honest it is not a lot of action but it’s more than I have ever taken and I
can feel something stirring, changing, shifting from the Inside. And because of that I find myself taking MORE steps toward my dreams. I am calling more people, Ideas are coming into my head and I am writing them down and Acting on them. I just made a TO DO LIST for tomorrow. That was the first time I ever did that and had more things on my list than I thought.

I am getting up at 7 a.m. to be on a 15-minute midweek ACTIVATE CALL with Lucinda Cross of http://www.Lucinda cross.com who I first met on a group coaching call a few years ago and I have watched her progress into a Dynamo speaker, author, entrepreneur helping other women do the same.

So wherever you are right now, DO NOT GIVE UP. Keep going and you will start to feel the change, the shift from within . I promise you that you will. I did and I don’t want that to stop. I want it to TURBO for me and you too!

To Your Success,

Leave a Reply

