Real Estate Newbies here’s the 411 on my Progress

Remember in a pevious post I told I found a contractor to create a deal. Well, here is what happened.

I found a property that I thought would fit his criteria and he agreed so we went to look at the property the week of Hurricane Sandy. He wanted to look at the property after the storm so we waited. He looked at the property two more times and the last time included another investor who had more cash than him. So we looked at it again and they’re ready to buy. Wohoo. Great!
I have a deal. I am going to get a check. Not a big one but a check. Well, not so. My clients took too long to pull the trigger and lost the deal. Dang!

Well there you have it. I lost this deal because my clients took too long to pull the trigger. It happens. I have to admit I was upset but it goes with the territory. Now what?

Keep it moving to the next deal.

Remember ABCDE~~ Always Be Creating Deals Every Day~~

To your Success,

Leave a Reply

