Real Estate Newbies, What are you Focusing On?

I don’t know about You but I have been S C A T T E R E D for so long it is a challenge to focus. Robert Kiyosaki of Rich Dad Poor Dad said to FOCUS — Follow One Course Until Successful. It took me the longest damn time to get that. I was scattered for so long, I couldn’t get it together. Believe me this will waste so much time because you are taking no Action and not Implementing anything. I gave learned the hard way that If you keep jumping from one thing to another and not focus and concentrate on that one strategy, project, technique or whatever you want to call it, you will never accomplish what it is you want.  It doesn’t have to be real estate. It could be anything that you want to accomplish, FOCUS. 

I have learned this the hard way and you may be just starting to do this or have done it for a while.Take my advice and Stop It! Take some time and turn off the TV, cell, Facebook, Twitter, whatever and go to your thinking place and decide what action you want to take. Choose that one strategy that you have been putting down and picking up and write down on a piece of paper that this is what you are going to take action on for once and for all.Image

Leave a Reply

