WHERE Have I Been?

Well, I’ll tell you. I have been busy. I am working on two deals –count ’em two –. I put in my first contract for my buyer and the first deal was countered and we countered back and are waiting to hear from the buyer. It’s exciting and nerve wracking at the same time.

The other deal I am working on I created. I was thinking of how I could create a deal and went through my business cards and found the card for a contractor that I met previously and called him and told him I found a property I thought would fit his criteria — CHEAP! He saw it and agreed but needed cash flow because his money was coming but not there yet and since this was a short sale, you had to show proof of funds before the deal could close.

So here we are. I have two deals working and I’m thinking of the my third. I don’t know what is going to happen but I fully expect for each deal to produce a check.

I will keep you posted.

Now get out there and put a deal together. You can do it. I BELIEVE IN YOU!

 

Believe In Yourself!

Leave a Reply

