Real Estate Newbies Are You Doing Deals Yet Part Deux!

Hi, just thought I’d check in and let you know what’s going on with my deal. Whew! It’s been a week of stuff. First the title company couldn’t find the deposit check. Come to find out they had the check with the first offer that we put in and wasn’t accepted. Then I had to write a email saying that we didn’t sign an agreement on the first deal and get the deposit check cashed. My buyer’s lender wanted more info about some financial info. You get the drift – DRAMA. However, we finally got the commitment and are getting steps closer to closing.

I tell you this stuff is challenging. I’ve been told every deal is different and I guess I will find out but it has been very eye opening and such a great learning experience for both me and my client. We both know what NOT TO DO NEXT Time!

Well, that’s it for now. I will keep you posted on what happens next.

Are you doing any deals? Why not? I know you have some fear but I promise you if you take the first step, the Universe will assist you. The Universe is waiting for you. You don’t believe in Universe, that’s fine whatever you choose to call it. G-d, or some other name just have Faith in whatever you believe and know that when you take that first step on Faith good things will happen. I waited a long time because of fear – False Evidence Appearing Real – Don’t give fear any more power over your dreams. Step out on Faith. You can do It. I believe in You.

Your Energy May Always Yield Action

Until Next Time,

 

Leave a Reply

