Real Estate Newbies, It is OFFICIAL!

400_F_49089223_jZfoWp7YJ7HfVUpmOiLa0UEXGcRAYzM7Yep, that’s right I completed my first sale. ME. Yes Me. Wohoo! How long have I been trying to do that first deal? A long time. I completed the sale successfully. Got the thing done. COMPLETED!

It was a great closing. The Seller was a great individual. The Selling Agent was humorous. My Client was singing. We were laughing. We took pictures. We had a ball. It was such a fantastic feeling. I should have taken a picture with my camera, but I am sure my client will share.

Anyway, I did it. I am on cloud nine. And now I can’t wait to do my NEXT DEAL. I can’t wait to get back out there. It felt so good for me to see my client reach his goal of his first home. Helping him helped me. Now I KNOW as I continue to help my clients get what they want I will get what I want. It is a wonderful feeling……

SUCCESS!

I want that for you too. You can do it. If I did it, you can too. Just take that first step and I know you don’t believe me but the Universe will open doors that you see as closed now, people will show up to assist. It is Awesome but you won’t know unless and until you take that first step.

Here’s to your First Step! Go!

Leave a Reply

