Real Estate Newbies, I got MY First Check, NOW WHAT?

400_F_49089223_jZfoWp7YJ7HfVUpmOiLa0UEXGcRAYzM7A Second, Third, Etc. Etc. Etc. That’s what’s next. I am on fire in my belly right now. I want that next check so badly. It boosts confidence, money attracts money and all of those things come into play. I went to a real estate seminar this past weekend – Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Three days of intense real estate information. Have you heard of Armando Montelongo of A&E’s Flip This House? Well, I went to his seminar. He wasn’t there but his team was in place teaching us some good info I must say. Now comes the I-M-P-L-E-M-E-N-T-A-T-I-O-N time. The thing that separates the men from the boys, women from the girls, and all of that. Do I think I can implement? Not completely. Am I gonna do my best? Absolutely you better believe it because that’s how you learn. It’s just like when a baby begins to walk. They don’t know what’s gonna happen before they put their foot out there but they’re going anyway because they want that prize – the bottle, getting to mommy or daddy or grandmom’s arms for that big hug and kiss. Well, I want the same thing but it comes in the form of confidence, experience and a check.

Well, what are you waiting for? Don’t you want that too? I want that for you. Don’t keep waiting. I waited too long and I don’t want that to happen to you.

Your Energy May Always Yield Action

Leave a Reply

