ARE YOU A REAL ESTATE INVESTOR YET?

400_F_49089223_jZfoWp7YJ7HfVUpmOiLa0UEXGcRAYzM7

To be perfectly honest with you I’m not technically a real estate investor —YET! I have been on the journey and I now know that the journey that I started in 2002 is coming to an end. I am learning to successfully build my real estate business as a Realtor and in so doing will do my first deal as a real “INVESTOR” more than likely under the tutelage of a mentor who is also an INVESTOR and can show me the way.

I have spent the last few months narrowing down where I focus my time and energy. This has brought me to the end of the chronicles of this blog.

I will probably turn it into an ebook. Those of you who are subscribed to this blog or have followed this blog will receive a free copy if you would like. Just reply to this post that you would be interested in receiving the ebook when it is completed and it would be an honor to share that with you.

All good things must come to an end. I will narrow my focus and begin another journey. Perhaps I will share that journey in another blog or a soft cover copy or a videolog. I will keep you informed.

Thank you to all who have read a blog post or replied or followed this journey. I give you a heartfelt thanks.

Peace & Bliss,

Simone

FIN

Leave a Reply

