Real Estate Newbies Sorry for the Missed Posts

Boy have I missed my computer. I’m at the library with only 20 minutes left and my goal is to make it as good a post as I can. I’m still working on getting my new computer. I didn’t realize how much I would miss having my computer. Great Lesson. I took having my own computer at home at my convenience for granted. Boy I won’t do that again. I’m really missing my baby. I’m searching right now for a new one but it’s taking some time. Trying to make sure I will have all off the stuff I need on the computer because it may have to last a minute. I will be making money because I’m signed up with Kadena and she will no doubt take me through that process. I have been been diligently working to learn how to crack that code – the money code that. Like I said I’m substitute teaching to fund my dream and it has been a great learning experience. I’ve learned that you have to go through the process first in order to see how to do it better. For example, I had a fourth grade class that their assignment was to find a story and look at the list of choices given to them on the paper left by their teacher to complete the assignment: They had to either write an ad endorsing their chosen book or an invitation inviting others to read the book, etc. Well, at first I allowed the children to get up and pick a book then another teacher came to assist and suggested that we put the books on the table already – great idea. So the next class I just took the books and papers and put them on each table thus saving 10 minutes and told the children what was expected of them and I had a much better class because I saved them a lot of time and they got their assignment done much faster. That was a great aha moment for me because I realized that I had never actually completed a real estate deal and until I did I wouldn’t be able to see how to do it better the next time around. You have to be in it (actually doing it) to be able to see how to improve. I couldn’t see that before because I hadn’t gone through the process. Have You? If So, please share. If not, you know what you have to do.
Be Joyous Be Grateful Be Abundant